Contact Us

Address:

National Skills University Islamabad
Faiz Ahmed Faiz Road
Sector H-8/1, Islamabad


Important Contacts:

PS to VC Office:
+92-051-9250900
Registrar Office:
+92-051-9250907
HR Office:
+92-051-9250906
Admissions Office:
+92-051-9250908

Vice Chancellor Secretariat

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mukhtar

 

   Email: vc@nsu.edu.pk

VC Secretariat, National Skills University Islamabad

Office Secretary

Ms. Fareeha Sajid

   Phone: +92-51-9250900

   Email: fareeha.sajid@nsu.edu.pk

VC Secretariat, National Skills University Islamabad

Computer Programmer

Mr. Muhammd Asif

   Phone: +92-51-9250900

   Email: muhammad.asif@nsu.edu.pk

VC Secretariat, National Skills University Islamabad

Registrar Office

Registrar

Mr. Muhammad Ali Wallana

   Phone: +92-51-9250907

   Email: registrar@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Additional Registrar

Mr. Salman Mirza

   Phone:

   Email: salman.mirza@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

HR/Estb./Legal


Deputy Registrar

Mr. Mahmood ul Hasan

   Phone: +92-51-9250906

   Email: hasan@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Academics


Deputy Registrar

Ms. Faiza Salahuddin

   Email: faiza.salahuddin@nsu.edu.pk

 

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

HR


Assistant Registrar

Mr. Imran Khan

   Email: imran.khan@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Academics


Assistant Director A&C

Ms. Faiza Hussain

   Email: faiza.hussain@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Meeting & Regulations


Assistant Registrar

Ms. Maryiam Hameed

   Email: maryiam.hameed@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Sarmad Tanveer Campus, Muridke

Administration


Assistant Registrar

Mr. Taimoor Riaz Khan

   Email: taimoor.riaz@nsu.edu.pk

Advisement Center, National Skills University Islamabad

Academics


Assistant Registrar

Mr. Hamza Rasheed

   Email: hamza.rasheed@nsu.edu.pk

Advisement Center, National Skills University Islamabad

Planning & Development

Director (P & D)

Mr. Muhammad Ali Wallana

   Phone: +92-51-9250905

   Email: directorpandd@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Services Department

Assistant Engineer

Mr. Irfan Ullah

   Email: adcivil@nsu.edu.pk

NISTE Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Assistant Engineer

Mr. Muhammad Waqar Hussain

   Email: waqar.hussain@nsu.edu.pk

NISTE Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Assistant Director (Purchase & Store)

Mr. Imran Hanif Khan

   Email: imran.hanif@nsu.edu.pk

NISTE Block, National Skills University Islamabad

University Development Office

University Development Officer

Mr. Khalid Ahmad Khan

   Email: khalid.khan@nsu.edu.pk

NISTE Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Controller of Examinations

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Qaiser Naseem

   Email: controller.exams@nsu.edu.pk

Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Assistant Controller

Ms. Qurat Ul Ain

   Email: qurat.naqvi@nsu.edu.pk

Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Assistant Director (QEC)

Ms. Spogmai Shahab

   Email: spogmai.shahab@nsu.edu.pk

Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Treasurer Office

Treasurer

Mr. Ejaz Hussain

   Phone: +92-51-9250913

   Email: ehussain@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Audit Office

Consultant Audit

Mr. Rana Liaqat Ali

   Phone: +92-51-9250910

   Email: lali@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Admissions & Skill Development Center

Director

Mr. Muhammad Shehryar Manzoor

   Phone: +92-51-9250908

   Email: m.shehryar@nsu.edu.pk

Advisement Center, National Skills University Islamabad

Assistant Director A&C

Ms. Zufishan Anjum

   Phone: +92-51-9250908

   Email: zufishan.anjum@nsu.edu.pk

Advisement Center, National Skills University Islamabad

ICT Department

Network Administrator

Mr. Ibn E Asjad

   Email: ibne.asjad@nsu.edu.pk

ICT Center, National Skills University Islamabad

Network Administrator

Mr. Ahsen Javed Khan

   Email: ahsen.khan@nsu.edu.pk

ICT Center, National Skills University Islamabad

Mechanical Engineering Technology

Chairperson

Dr. Irfan Ahmed Gondal

   Email: irfanagondal@nsu.edu.pk

Mechanical Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Information Engineering Technology

Head of Department

Dr. Saud Altaf

   Email: saud@nsu.edu.pk

Information Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Medical Laboratory Technology

Chairperson

Dr. Muhammad Arif Nadeem Saqib

   Email: arif.nadeem@nsu.edu.pk

Medical Laboratory Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Electrical Engineering Technology

Chairperson

Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad

   Email: ishtiaq.ahmad@nsu.edu.pk

Electrical Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Civil Engineering Technology

Head of Department

Dr. Muhammad Habib

   Email: muhammad.habib@nsu.edu.pk

Civil Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of Management Sciences

Head of Department

Dr. Nadeem Iqbal

   Email: nadeem.iqbal@nsu.edu.pk

Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of General Studies

Chairperson

Dr. Ehnber Naheed

   Email: ehnber@nsu.edu.pk


Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Library

Librarian

Mariam Nazir

   Email: mariam.nazir@nsu.edu.pk

Library, National Skills University Islamabad

Library Assistant

Mr. Muhammad Khalil

   Email: muhammad.khalil@nsu.edu.pk

Library, National Skills University Islamabad

Leave your message here !


We'll never share your email with anyone else.

April 24, 2024@ 07:36 AM