Contact Us

Address:

National Skills University Islamabad
Faiz Ahmed Faiz Road
Sector H-8/1, Islamabad


Important Contacts:

PS to VC Office:
+92-051-9250900
Registrar Office:
+92-051-9250907
HR Office:
+92-051-9250906
Admissions Office:
+92-051-9250908

Vice Chancellor Office


Assistant Director

Mr. Taimoor Riaz

   Phone: +92-51-9250900

   Email: taimoor.riaz@nsu.edu.pk

VC Secretariat, National Skills University Islamabad


Web Manager

Mr. Muhammd Asif

   Phone: +92-51-9250900

   Email: muhammad.asif@nsu.edu.pk

VC Secretariat, National Skills University Islamabad

Registrar Office


Registrar

Dr. Sarwat N Mirza

   Phone: +92-51-9250907

   Email: registrar@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

HR/Estb./Legal


Deputy Registrar

Mr. Mahmood ul Hasan

   Phone: +92-51-9250906

   Email: hasan@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Estate Department


Deputy Registrar

Mr. Fazal-e-Ghani

   Email: fghani@nsu.edu.pk

 

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Planning & Development


Director (P & D)

Mr. Muhammad Ali Wallana

   Phone: +92-51-9250905

   Email: directorpandd@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

ICT Department


Manager Network & Modernization

M Muddasir Ahmed Haqqani

   Phone: +92-051-9250914

   Email: muddasir.ahmed@nsu.edu.pk

ICT Center, National Skills University Islamabad

Controller of Examinations


Controller of Examinations

Mr. Muhammad Asghar Hashmi

   Email: controller.exams@nsu.edu.pk

.

Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Treasurer Office


Consultant Finance

Mr. Ejaz Hussain

   Phone: +92-51-9250913

   Email: ehussain@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Audit Office


Consultant Audit

Mr. Rana Liaqat Ali

   Phone: +92-51-9250910

   Email: lali@nsu.edu.pk

Admin Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Academics


Deputy Director

Mr. Yasir Lodhi

   Phone: +92-51-9250912

   Email: yasir.lodhi@nsu.edu.pk

Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Admissions Office


Office Manager

Ms. Faiza Hussain

   Phone: +92-51-9250908

   Email: faiza.hussain@nsu.edu.pk

Iqra Block, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of Mechanical Engineering Technology


Chairperson

Dr. Irfan Ahmed Gondal

   Email: irfanagondal@nsu.edu.pk

Mechanical Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of Information Engineering Technology


Head of Department

Dr. Hussain Dawood

   Email: hussain.dawood@nsu.edu.pk

Information Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of Medical Laboratory Technology


Chairperson

Dr. Muhammad Arif Nadeem Saqib

   Email: arif.nadeem@nsu.edu.pk

Medical Laboratory Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of Electrical Engineering Technology


Chairperson

Dr. Arsalan Ahmed

   Email: arslan.ahmed@nsu.edu.pk

Electrical Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of Mathematics



Chairperson

Dr. Ehnber Naheed

   Email: ehnber@nsu.edu.pk


Mathematics Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Department of Civil Engineering Technology


Head of Department

Engr. Muhammad Awais Hussain

   Email: awaishussain@nsu.edu.pk

Civil Engineering Technology Department, National Skills University Islamabad

Library


Librarian

Mariam Nazir

   Email: mariam.nazir@nsu.edu.pk

Library, National Skills University Islamabad

Library


Library Assistant

Mr. Muhammad Khalil

   Email: muhammad.khalil@nsu.edu.pk

Library, National Skills University Islamabad

Leave your message here !


We'll never share your email with anyone else.

September 30, 2022@ 07:55 AM